Scorched Silence

A new day has dawned and draachen rule. Laws are made and broken daily by the Draachen Hunters who care only about eradicating every last one of the ungodly creatures.

Years pass after the tunnel boring machine released them. Humans struggle to survive, struggle to figure out how it all happened. But in one small makeshift city a band of survivors seem to have built a life for themselves.

They survive because the raven haired woman forced to stay there has a secret. The Draachen Hunters in charge know it – they use it.

The real fight for their lives begin when another pair of Draachen Hunters show . . . and one of them figures out Kora’s secret. It’s not just the draachen they have to worry about now.

Series Title: Dragon’s Dawn

  1. Scorched Silence
  2. Charred Wings

Genre – Dark Fantasy

Where to purchase


Not Yet Available. Link Coming Later

(If the store you want isn’t listed, manually search on the site itself.)

Paperback can be found at all major retailers and many smaller stores.

Read the first chapter here – Coming Soon!

All Related Posts

Sign up below for updates & stay informed of . . . well, the news! (Note – this is just a newsletter, not blog subscription.) When I have an announcement I think you’ll wanna know about, I’ll send a news[letter]. Otherwise I won’t fill your inbox with more noise you have to sift through. That is my promise to you. (If this is on email, feel free to just go to to sign up if this form appears wonky. )

Check your spam occasionally if you’re missing me, and don’t forget to add to your safe senders so you don’t.

Success! You're on the list.

Comments are being moderated. If you post one, your comment will show soon as long as you're not spam or advertising. :) Thanks for stopping by, reading, and commenting! P.S. I'm NOT the radio Kim.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.