Fury of a Queen

Fury of a Queen

The Queen of the Awakened has been quiet. She honored the pact she made to stay away from her daughter, Kylarra. To let her have her own life.

The problem she faces are the feelings she has been experiencing. The premonitory dreams she’s had. The anger that is building. Then one of her own calls her down to Inferno and she finds out her daughter has been there? That people are keeping things secret from her?

Kat doesn’t handle secrets well. Even more when they have to do with her daughter.

Are they prepared for what comes next? Are they prepared for the fury of a Queen?

This is the beginning of the end in the Eternal Souls Universewhich is the final installment in the Dark Moon Dynasty Universe from Kim Iverson. A paranormal romance world where Lycaen, Vampires, and Enchantresses all come out of the dark to turn your world upside down.

Series title: Eternal Soul Universe

  1. Fury of a Queen
  2. Discovery of an Enchantress
  3. War of the Lycaen

This series is part of the Dark Moon Dynasty Universe. At the bottom of this page you’ll find all the books connected to the DMDU world.

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Thriller, Supernatural Thriller, Romantic Suspense, Speculative Fiction , Dark Fantasy

Where to Purchase


Not Yet available for PURCHASE – coming soon
Release date potentially – NOVEMBER 2020

(If the store you want isn’t listed, manually search on the site itself.)

Paperback can be found at all major retailers and many smaller stores.

Read the First Chapter here – coming soon!

All Related Posts

Dark Moon Dynasty Universe (DMDU)

  1. Dark Illusions Series (Vampire – Kat & Julian)
  2. Enchanting the Moon Series (Enchantress – Mila & Stefan)
  3. Dynasty of Moirae series (Lycaen – Kylarra & Verrick)
  4. Eternal Souls Universe series (all of the above, all characters, & more)

If this is email and the form is funky, you can go to bit.ly/KimIversonNews to sign up. Check your spam occasionally if you’re missing me, and don’t forget to add kim@kimberlysueiverson.com to your safe senders so you don’t.


Success! You’re on the list.

Want just the blog posts?
Sign up to receive them direct to your inbox.

Join 594 other followers

2 Replies to “Fury of a Queen”

Thanks for stopping by, reading, and commenting! P.S. I'm NOT the radio Kim.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.