Beware the hellhounds who lurk in the shadows for they are so hungry, and you are so tasty.

No matter how hard we try to escape the fates, the Moirae will have their way. We can run, we can refuse, we can fight, but in the end fate always has its way. In the Dynasty of Moirae series from writer Kimberly Sue Iverson, you’ll find that no matter how immortal-like you are, no matter how many magical gifts you possess, no matter how much you may alter your DNA, you can’t escape the fate you chose before you walked this earth. And above all else, love is the weapon above all others to wield.

Eternal Souls Universe series is part of the Dark Moon Dynasty Universe. At the bottom of this page you’ll find all the books connected to the DMDU world.

Fury of a Queen

Kat is no longer denying the feeling that has been lurking deep down inside anymore. She’s known this day was coming. Call it motherly instincts, call it her own personal gifts, who knows? But there is something dangerously wrong. She can feel it. She swore an oath to her kind to never go on the hunt for her daughter, but the fury is building. The motherly drive cannot be denied anymore. Something is dangerously wrong, and the fury of a queen will not stand idly by another moment.

Discovery of an Enchantress

The vision of her best friend, Kylarra haunts her. No matter how hard Mila denies it, she won’t anymore. Someone dangerous is on the hunt for her best friend, and she needs to do something about it. Her parents may know what is happening, and the one person linked to Ky in ways that nobody else is. It’s time the King and Queen of the Awakened meet the King of the Lycaen, and the Enchantress.

War of the Lycaen

All her life all around Kylarra have lied. Most of all the two who decided to bring her into this world, who shouldv’e protected her instead. Things she believed were wrong. People who were supposed to love her, lied to her. Everyone and everything around her have destroyed her trust for the last time. Now? Now it’s time that all these beings who believed they were eternal and couldn’t be touched by anything? Meet the key to their undoing and she’s bringing war to everyone. Starting with her parents. It’s time for the Awakened to learn they aren’t the most powerful, or oldest out there. Their beginning is coming back to be their ending, and it’s taking the entire world with it.

Series Title:  Eternal Souls Universe

  1. Fury of a Queen
  2. Discovery of an Enchantress
  3. War of the Lycaen

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Thriller, Supernatural Thriller, Romantic Suspense, Speculative Fiction , Dark Fantasy

Dark Moon Dynasty Universe world order

  1. Dark Illusions Series
  2. Enchanting the Moon Series
  3. Dynasty of Moirae Series
  4. Eternal Souls Universe Series

Trailer coming soon!

Ready to begin?

If this is email and the form is funky, you can go to to sign up.


Want just the blog posts?
Sign up to receive them direct to your inbox.

Join 2,390 other subscribers

Dark Moon Dynasty Universe (DMDU)

  1. Dark Illusions Series (Vampire – Kat & Julian)
  2. Enchanting the Moon Series (Enchantress – Mila & Stefan)
  3. Dynasty of Moirae series (Lycaen – Kylarra & Verrick)
  4. Eternal Souls Universe series (all of the above, all characters, & more)
%d bloggers like this: