Beware the hellhounds who lurk in the shadows for they are so hungry, and you are so tasty.

Walk beneath the moon in this series and let her tell you all the secrets she holds. Mysteries of this world you can’t even begin to imagine. Magic that will last lifetimes and take you into the darkest of night, lit only by the calling of the soul. Ready to find out just how far love can travel and never fail? Step into the Enchanting the Moon series from writer Kimberly Sue Iverson.

Enchanting The Moon is part of the Dark Moon Dynasty Universe. At the bottom of this page you’ll find all the books connected to the DMDU world.

Don’t Go Far

Don’t Go Far introduces us to the world of the Lycaen and the Enchantress. We get to see all the trials and tribulations one can endure when near immortal, magical, and it’s just not that time yet for two who are meant to be together, to come together

Witness to the Moon

In Witness, we are beginning to truly understand how far one will go to find that love, that soul’s call, that magic that one knows exist out there somewhere, and how fate can prove to be a nasty lil bedfellow when it wants to be.

Claiming the Enchantress

How does it end when one attempts to claim an Enchantress? Well find out in Claiming the Enchantress. Just remember that when Mila is determined to have her way? Just like Stefan? Nothing will stand in their way.

Series Title:  Enchanting the Moon

  1. Don’t Go Far
  2. Witness to the Moon
  3. Claiming the Enchantress

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Thriller, Supernatural Thriller, Romantic Suspense, Speculative Fiction , Dark Fantasy

Dark Moon Dynasty Universe world order

  1. Dark Illusions Series
  2. Enchanting the Moon Series
  3. Dynasty of Moirae Series
  4. Eternal Souls Universe Series

Trailer coming soon!

Ready to begin?

If this is email and the form is funky, you can go to to sign up.


Want just the blog posts?
Sign up to receive them direct to your inbox.

Join 2,390 other subscribers

Dark Moon Dynasty Universe (DMDU)

  1. Dark Illusions Series (Vampire – Kat & Julian)
  2. Enchanting the Moon Series (Enchantress – Mila & Stefan)
  3. Dynasty of Moirae series (Lycaen – Kylarra & Verrick)
  4. Eternal Souls Universe series (all of the above, all characters, & more)
%d bloggers like this: