Beware the hellhounds who lurk in the shadows for they are so hungry, and you are so tasty.

No matter how hard we try to escape the fates, the Moirae will have their way. We can run, we can refuse, we can fight, but in the end fate always has its way. In the Dynasty of Moirae series from writer Kimberly Sue Iverson, you’ll find that no matter how immortal-like you are, no matter how many magical gifts you possess, no matter how much you may alter your DNA, you can’t escape the fate you chose before you walked this earth. And above all else, love is the weapon above all others to wield.

Dynasty of Moirae series is part of the Dark Moon Dynasty Universe. At the bottom of this page you’ll find all the books connected to the DMDU world.

Blood By Night

Kylarra Knox and Verrick Conrad have a tumultuous relationship. We begin to get to know just how much restrained passion lies within the two for the other, but also how far Kylarra will go to deny such a connection, as well as Verrick when it gets too deep and connected. Fate has plans for both of these people . . . er, Lycaen. At least, that’s what Ky has believed all her life. That she was Lycaen. She is Lycaen, right?

Law of the Beast

Verrick Conrad believe Lycaen should rule over human, he believes in running things with ancient ways, and his pack and he are anything but gentle about imposing their beliefs. In such close quarters, Kylarra is unable to deny how such laws affect her. For the good . . . and the bad. Another character makes an appearance from another series too, only to have Kylarra questioning everything she was ever taught, and knew. Just what is fact, what is fiction?

Birth of a Princess

Things are going crazy left and right. Kylarra’s best friend is missing, things are turning upside down in her life, she doesn’t know which way is up, and it just keeps getting worse. Now? Now she doesn’t know who she is and worse . . . the ones who should’ve always been truthful to her, she thinks are lying. Things are happening in her she doesn’t understand, she has nowhere to turn until . . . she finds a calming presence in a man she relates to in another series that isn’t Lycaen. He’s . . . a vampire. How is he so familiar to her? Find out what happens when fate decides a Princess needs to be born.

Series Title:  Dynasty of Moirae

  1. Blood By Night
  2. Law of the Beast
  3. Birth of a Princess

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Thriller, Supernatural Thriller, Romantic Suspense, Speculative Fiction , Dark Fantasy

Dark Moon Dynasty Universe world order

  1. Dark Illusions Series
  2. Enchanting the Moon Series
  3. Dynasty of Moirae Series
  4. Eternal Souls Universe Series

Trailer coming soon!

Ready to begin?

If this is email and the form is funky, you can go to to sign up.


Want just the blog posts?
Sign up to receive them direct to your inbox.

Join 2,390 other subscribers

Dark Moon Dynasty Universe (DMDU)

  1. Dark Illusions Series (Vampire – Kat & Julian)
  2. Enchanting the Moon Series (Enchantress – Mila & Stefan)
  3. Dynasty of Moirae series (Lycaen – Kylarra & Verrick)
  4. Eternal Souls Universe series (all of the above, all characters, & more)
%d bloggers like this: