Claiming the Enchantress

claiming-the-enchantressMila wakes in an unfamiliar place. All she can recall from before is that she was surrounded by a pack of Lycaen. One werewolf wanted to Claim her, while another attempted to save her. Most of what happened after she can’t remember, but she’s running a fever.

Problem is? Mila doesn’t get sick. She has never felt like this before. She can’t figure out where the sickness came from.

She’s alone in a mountain home, snow falling outside, and in walks a man she didn’t want to see.

The werewolf isn’t alone. And the pack has a plan for her. Do they honestly think being a prisoner will make her more compliant?

Think again.

This Enchantress won’t be Claimed that easy.

Series Title: Enchanting the Moon

Series is part of – Dark Moon Dynasty Universe

In the Enchanting the Moon series, this book is number three. This series is the second series in the Dark Moon Dynasty Universe, which features Lycaen, Enchantresses, and the incredible magic that can exist between two souls.

  1. Don’t Go Far
  2. Witness to the Moon
  3. Claiming the Enchantress

Genre: Paranormal Thriller, Paranormal Romance, Supernatural Thriller, Romantic Suspense, Speculative Fiction

Released – September 27, 2019

Read the First Chapter

Buy on Digital


Note – I’ve written Witness to the Moon, Law of the Beast, Claiming the Enchantress, and Birth of a Princess in a 3D fashion. What does that mean? It means that you can read the other character’s POV in the other character’s series. You don’t have to read each side to enjoy the individual series, but it does provide more information to the storylines and the character arcs if you read both sides. As well as the Dark Moon Dynasty Universe world in general.

Read both Witness to the Moon and Law of the Beast to get both sides of many of the scenes that take place in those books.

Read Claiming the Enchantress and Birth of a Princess to get both sides of many of those scenes.