All Stories

A listing of all my books. Updated as often as I can. The best place to find information on what I’ve published, what’s getting ready to publish, and what type of books I write. Any questions, feel free to take advantage of the comment section.

Waiting to be edited

Below is everything regardless of status. Put in order of world, series, individual stories, shorts, compilations.

Click image for the DMDU website

Dark Illusions series

Enchanting the Moon series

Dynasty of Moirae series

Eternal Souls Universe series
(All creatures)

Dark Moon Dynasty Universe short stories
(All creatures)

Click for full size view

Main story arc

Short stories

Ask me a question, or leave a note below & tell me if you enjoyed this..

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.