All Books

Use the menu below to quickly navigate to any book page,
or scroll through this page and click on the cover/link.

Next to Edit

Books I’ve finished writing,
but are waiting in their
little corner to be edited.


Series Title: 
Eternal Souls Universe
Where in series – 
Book Three
Dark Fantasy


Series Title:

Where in series – 
Science Fiction


Series Title: 
Dragon’s Dawn

Where in series – 
First Book
Dark Fantasy


Series Title: 
The Guardian of Life

Where in series – 
Extra story related to series
Genre: Sci-Fantasy


Series Title: 
Where in series – 



Series Title: 
Where in series – 



Series Title: 
Where in series – 



Series Title: 
Dynasty of Moirae
Where in series – 
Companion Book

Genre: Dark Fantasy, Erotica

Everything below are my books published, written, edited, not edited.

They are put in order of world, series. Individual novels, shorts, and compilations.

So . . . everything.


  Dark Illusions Series

  Enchanting the Moon Series

Don’t Go Far – November 2015

Witness to the Moon – June 2017

Claiming the Enchantress – September 2019

  Dynasty of Moirae Series

Blood By Night – re-released November 2019

Law of the Beast – April 2020

Birth of a Princess – July 14, 2020

  Law of the Beast Companion Novelette

Property of the Pack – not yet released

  Eternal Souls Universe Series

Fury of a Queen – October 26, 2020
Discovery of an Enchantress – December 23, 2020
War of the Lycaen  – not yet released

  Companion Short Stories

Sean (Osveta) – August 2019
DoXr – August 2019

Hope of the Future – March 2015

Ancient Scars – November 2016

Under Empty Stars – Released Nov 1, 2017

Cessation – February 1, 2017

Mitosis – December 2019

Stand Alone -Novel

Anora – released November 2017

The Culling Cycle – April 2018

Savage Lands – not yet released
Guardians of the Void– not yet released

Discovery & Deception – not yet released

Stand Alone
Novella &

Immortal Separation – November 2014

Secrets Below Gargoyle Cavern – not yet released

Stand Alone
Short Story

Trust Your Instincts – January 2016

The River – released in Into The Midst compilation

At Night They Come –
released in Into The Midst compilation

Her Soul’s Destiny – September 28, 2018
3AM – January 5, 2021
Silence – exclusive to the Into the Midst compilation
The Prison Yard – exclusive to the Into The Midst compilation
The Boy with The Lighter – January 4, 2021
Story of Her Career – January 5, 2021
Family – January 5, 2021
Caught In The Dark – January 5, 2021
Bittersweet Reality – August 2016


One thought on “All Books

Thanks for stopping by, reading, and commenting! P.S. I'm NOT the radio Kim.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: